Team

Home / Team

Dream Team

Professional Work

Muhammad Ateeq Ameen
Chairman
chairman@ameenjeebuilders.com
Muhammad Arsalan Ameen
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@ameenjeebuilders.com
Muhammad Kashif Hussain
General Manager
kashif@ameenjeebuilders.com
Shehryar Khan
Accounts Officer
shehryar@ameenjeebuilders.com
Ahsan Pirzada
Civil Supervisor
ahsan@ameenjeebuilders.com
Syed Abid Hasnain
Site Supervisor
abid@amenjeebuilders.com
Shahzad Ahmed
Site Manager
shahzad@ameenjeebuildes.com
Saleem Jawed
Site Engineer
saleem@ameenjeebuilders.com